Home >

2015 Puroresu Awards

Today in Puroresu History

2016/12/11 Sun


1975 The Momota Family promotes the 13th Anniversary Card of Rikidozan's Death at Nippon Budokan, using the wrestlers of All Japan, International Wrestling Enterprise, and former JWA. On the same day, New Japan has Antonio Inoki vs. Bill Robinson, which ended as 60min time limit draw.

<< Yesterday - Today - Tomorrow >>

Click here for more "This day in Puroresu History".

Recent Topics  

Credits for pictures and images are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2016 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is hosted by Arisu Communications.